GOSLOTO 6/45 RESULTS APRIL 2016

Listed below are all the GOSLOTO 6/45 APRIL 2016 results, displayed from the first day to the last day of the month.

All information provided herein is third-party information. Although we try our best to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Friday 01 April 2016
41014174344
Friday 01 April 2016
4512172931
Saturday 02 April 2016
162335394044
Saturday 02 April 2016
6920283143
Sunday 03 April 2016
71926363740
Sunday 03 April 2016
21213344244
Monday 04 April 2016
3610132528
Monday 04 April 2016
11319283239
Tuesday 05 April 2016
81214334345
Tuesday 05 April 2016
123540414344
Wednesday 06 April 2016
131423363845
Wednesday 06 April 2016
51114212642
Thursday 07 April 2016
141630343643
Thursday 07 April 2016
101120333537
Friday 08 April 2016
2815162031
Friday 08 April 2016
92526273340
Saturday 09 April 2016
349113135
Saturday 09 April 2016
81315161742
Sunday 10 April 2016
6924293041
Sunday 10 April 2016
11325354245
Monday 11 April 2016
102426314043
Monday 11 April 2016
578121618
Tuesday 12 April 2016
172126303336
Tuesday 12 April 2016
192223252629
Wednesday 13 April 2016
112425304045
Wednesday 13 April 2016
31217212843
Thursday 14 April 2016
81731344245
Thursday 14 April 2016
6711121331
Friday 15 April 2016
81322263940
Friday 15 April 2016
123134041
Saturday 16 April 2016
62324344145
Saturday 16 April 2016
3416173741
Sunday 17 April 2016
82325334044
Sunday 17 April 2016
71226354243
Monday 18 April 2016
61117194142
Monday 18 April 2016
133132343742
Tuesday 19 April 2016
32528323440
Tuesday 19 April 2016
31322293738
Wednesday 20 April 2016
289153045
Wednesday 20 April 2016
3519272844
Thursday 21 April 2016
152528414344
Thursday 21 April 2016
22227333542
Friday 22 April 2016
101123272937
Friday 22 April 2016
121325283243
Saturday 23 April 2016
41016203039
Saturday 23 April 2016
2910142443
Sunday 24 April 2016
112025343845
Sunday 24 April 2016
2630323444
Monday 25 April 2016
7912223845
Monday 25 April 2016
51827293645
Tuesday 26 April 2016
71724313444
Tuesday 26 April 2016
6815162132
Wednesday 27 April 2016
3618343539
Wednesday 27 April 2016
42431343943
Thursday 28 April 2016
71019323942
Thursday 28 April 2016
121722293043
Friday 29 April 2016
2716183945
Friday 29 April 2016
6721383945
Saturday 30 April 2016
71026293743
Saturday 30 April 2016
41724273031

error: