GOSLOTO 6/45 RESULTS APRIL 2018

Listed below are all the GOSLOTO 6/45 APRIL 2018 results, displayed from the first day to the last day of the month.

All information provided herein is third-party information. Although we try our best to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Sunday 01 April 2018 Morning
32530324045
Sunday 01 April 2018 Evening
71427383945
Monday 02 April 2018 Morning
103233373840
Monday 02 April 2018 Evening
145212839
Tuesday 03 April 2018 Morning
61213253037
Tuesday 03 April 2018 Evening
2316233540
Wednesday 04 April 2018 Morning
81222273539
Wednesday 04 April 2018 Evening
8912293141
Thursday 05 April 2018 Morning
101516212629
Thursday 05 April 2018 Evening
3412161831
Friday 06 April 2018 Morning
21112183639
Friday 06 April 2018 Evening
181920284243
Saturday 07 April 2018 Morning
101721263334
Saturday 07 April 2018 Evening
252733343540
Sunday 08 April 2018 Morning
2913143843
Sunday 08 April 2018 Evening
5826303539
Monday 09 April 2018 Morning
6819222530
Monday 09 April 2018 Evening
3722353644
Tuesday 10 April 2018 Morning
212526313235
Tuesday 10 April 2018 Evening
12451833
Wednesday 11 April 2018 Morning
2817303945
Wednesday 11 April 2018 Evening
61213252834
Thursday 12 April 2018 Morning
31322233639
Thursday 12 April 2018 Evening
92232334245
Friday 13 April 2018 Morning
11315212439
Friday 13 April 2018 Evening
239112142
Saturday 14 April 2018 Morning
11221353945
Saturday 14 April 2018 Evening
1215183245
Sunday 15 April 2018 Morning
51223293143
Sunday 15 April 2018 Evening
1412333540
Monday 16 April 2018 Morning
568204142
Monday 16 April 2018 Evening
7810212345
Tuesday 17 April 2018 Morning
92123273637
Tuesday 17 April 2018 Evening
135223032
Wednesday 18 April 2018 Morning
121517182832
Wednesday 18 April 2018 Evening
478263437
Thursday 19 April 2018 Morning
11014273844
Thursday 19 April 2018 Evening
156222529
Friday 20 April 2018 Morning
63839404344
Friday 20 April 2018 Eveningo
192530333638
Saturday 21 April 2018 Morning
5710323637
Saturday 21 April 2018 Evening
8917283039
Sunday 22 April 2018 Morning
8917374143
Sunday 22 April 2018 Evening
82836383945
Monday 23 April 2018 Morning
1520434445
Monday 23 April 2018 Evening
71519294142
Tuesday 24 April 2018 Morning
41930313745
Tuesday 24 April 2018 Evening
32326364143
Wednesday 25 April 2018 Morning
91213202942
Wednesday 25 April 2018 Evening
61331334244
Thursday 26 April 2018 Morning
32226293045
Thursday 26 April 2018 Evening
8912262934
Friday 27 April 2018 Morning
213033354145
Friday 27 April 2018 Evening
243037384143
Saturday 28 April 2018 Morning
11820243441
Saturday 28 April 2018 Evening
181924273944
Sunday 29 April 2018 Morning
358263037
Sunday 29 April 2018 Evening
81320273643
Monday 30 April 2018 Morning
252731373842
Monday 30 April 2018 Evening
171922313740

error: