GOSLOTO 6/45 RESULTS APRIL 2020

Listed below are all the GOSLOTO 6/45 APRIL 2020 results, displayed from the first day to the last day of the month.

All information provided herein is third-party information. Although we try our best to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Wednesday 01 April 2020 Morning
11013182838
Wednesday 01 April 2020 Evening
61527344243
Thursday 02 April 2020 Morning
111230384144
Thursday 02 April 2020 Evening
1412233043
Friday 03 April 2020 Morning
51014384244
Friday 03 April 2020 Evening
5612131838
Saturday 04 April 2020 Morning
81426293839
Saturday 04 April 2020 Evening
91011213442
Sunday 05 April 2020 Morning
81015202530
Sunday 05 April 2020 Evening
4616254142
Monday 06 April 2020 Morning
92527283342
Monday 06 April 2020 Evening
2519314144
Tuesday 07 April 2020 Morning
1912141539
Tuesday 07 April 2020 Evening
2910212832
Wednesday 08 April 2020 Morning
4916172232
Wednesday 08 April 2020 Evening
8925283440
Thursday 09 April 2020 Morning
71216202130
Thursday 09 April 2020 Evening
7928343640
Friday 10 April 2020 Morning
91823373839
Friday 10 April 2020 Evening
5812202740
Saturday 11 April 2020 Morning
51725334045
Saturday 11 April 2020 Evening
101519212933
Sunday 12 April 2020 Morning
236192834
Sunday 12 April 2020 Evening
2419202426
Monday 13 April 2020 Morning
142022293044
Monday 13 April 2020 Evening
459334345
Tuesday 14 April 2020 Morning
81421232834
Tuesday 14 April 2020 Evening
3710253542
Wednesday 15 April 2020 Morning
71317192744
Wednesday 15 April 2020 Evening
51114184243
Thursday 16 April 2020 Morning
131724252931
Thursday 16 April 2020 Evening
71621313342
Friday 17 April 2020 Morning
91215182936
Friday 17 April 2020 Evening
161837404143
Saturday 18 April 2020 Morning
71219234045
Saturday 18 April 2020 Evening
81325374445
Sunday 19 April 2020 Morning
1814333638
Sunday 19 April 2020 Evening
101221263442
Monday 20 April 2020 Morning
11214162023
Monday 20 April 2020 Evening
11619293941
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Morning
2523343941
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Evening
6919243444
Wednesday 22 April 2020 Morning
192532364044
Wednesday 22 April 2020 Evening
72331354344
Thursday 23 April 2020 Morning
31113152240
Thursday 23 April 2020 Evening
21624283640
Friday 24 April 2020 Morning
112025262943
Friday 24 April 2020 Evening
32829303944
Saturday 25 April 2020 Morning
151721222831
Saturday 25 April 2020 Evening
3715233137
Sunday 26 April 2020 Morning
7910253334
Sunday 26 April 2020 Evening
42324282940
Monday 27 April 2020 Morning
81419334144
Monday 27 April 2020 Evening
34782839
Tuesday 28 April 2020 Morning
21224253345
Tuesday 28 April 2020 Evening
61020243245
Wednesday 29 April 2020 Morning
51922254243
Wednesday 29 April 2020 Evening
11225304041
Thursday 30 April 2020 Morning
242526343539
Thursday 30 April 2020 Evening
7916344145

error: